Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Thu 12th Jul 2018 - 10am
Fri 13th Jul 2018 - 10am
Fri 6th Jul - 10am to 7pm
Sat 7th Jul - 9am to 2pm
Wed 11th Jul - 9am to 7pm
Thu 12th Jul - 9am to 5pm
Fri 13th Jul - 9am to 5pm

Fine Art and Collectors Sale - 2 Days
Day 1. Lots 1 - 392 Start 10am Thursday 12 July
Day 2. Lots 393 - 851 Start 10am Friday 13 July.

Viewing:
Fri 6th July 10am - 7pm
Sat 7th July 9am - 2pm
Wed 11th July 9am - 7pm
Thurs 12th July from 8.30am and throughout the sale
Friday 13th July from 8.30am and throughout the sale
857 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: