Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Auction Calendar
11 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Saturday General Sale
Sat 8th Sep 2018

Viewing
Friday 7th 9am - 7pm
Saturday 8th from 8.30 and throughout the sale

Fine Art and Collectors Sale - 2 Days
Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Fri 14th Sep 2018

Day 1.  Lots     1 - 708    Start 10am Thursday 13th September
Day 2.  Lots  709 - 1371  Start 10am Friday  14th September

Viewing: 
Fri 7th Sept   9am - 7pm
Sat 8th Sept 9am - 2pm
Wed 9th Sept 9am - 7pm
Thurs 13th Sept from 9am and throughout the sale
Friday  14th Sept  from 9am  and throughout the sale

Fine Art and Collectors Sale - 2 Days
Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Fri 14th Sep 2018

Day 1.  Lots     1 - 708    Start 10am Thursday 13th September
Day 2.  Lots  709 - 1371  Start 10am Friday  14th September

Viewing: 
Fri 7th Sept   9am - 7pm
Sat 8th Sept 9am - 2pm
Wed 9th Sept 9am - 7pm
Thurs 13th Sept from 9am and throughout the sale
Friday  14th Sept  from 9am  and throughout the sale

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 15th Sep 2018

Viewing 
Friday 7th Sept 9am - 7pm
Saturday 8th Sept 9am - 2pm
Wednesday 12th Sept 9am - 7pm
Thursday 13th Sept 9am - 5pm
Friday 14th Sept 9am - 6pm 
Saturday 15th Sept from 8.30am and throughout the sale
Sale starts at 10am

Saturday Sale
Sat 6th Oct 2018

Collective Sale
Sat 13th Oct 2018

Saturday Sale
Sat 3rd Nov 2018

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors
Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018

Collective Sale
Sat 10th Nov 2018

Saturday Sale
Sat 1st Dec 2018

Xmas Collective Sale
Sat 8th Dec 2018