Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Auction Calendar
15 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Saturday General Sale
Sat 6th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 11th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Day 1. Lots 1 - 379 Starts 10am Thursday 11th July Day 2. Lots 400 - 927 Starts 10am Friday 12th July Viewing: Friday 5th July 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 6th July 9am - 2pm Wednesday 10th July 9am - 6.30pm Thurs 11th July from 9am and throughout the sale Friday 12th July from 9am and throughout the sale

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Fri 12th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Day 1. Lots 1 - 379 Starts 10am Thursday 11th July Day 2. Lots 400 - 927 Starts 10am Friday 12th July Viewing: Friday 5th July 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 6th July 9am - 2pm Wednesday 10th July 9am - 6.30pm Thurs 11th July from 9am and throughout the sale Friday 12th July from 9am and throughout the sale

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 13th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 7th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 12th Sep 2019 from 10:00 - Fri 13th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 14th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 5th Oct 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 5th Oct 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 12th Oct 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 7th Nov 2019 from 10:00 - Fri 8th Nov 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 9th Nov 2019 from 10:00

Xmas Collective Sale
Sat 7th Dec 2019 from 10:00