Eastbourne Auctions – Auctioneers & Valuers of Antiques & Jewellery | Calendar
Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Auction Calendar
6 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Saturday General Sale
Sat 7th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Viewing Friday 6th March 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 7th March from 8.00am and throughout the sale. SALE WILL START AT 10am

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 12th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Viewing: Friday 6th March 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 7th March 9am - 2pm Wednesday 11th March 9am - 6.30pm Thursday 12th March 9am - and throughout the sale Friday 13th March 9am - and throughout the sale

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Fri 13th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Viewing: Friday 6th March 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 7th March 9am - 2pm Wednesday 11th March 9am - 6.30pm Thursday 12th March 9am - and throughout the sale Friday 13th March 9am - and throughout the sale

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 14th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Viewing: Friday 6th March 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 7th March 9am - 2pm Wednesday 11th March 9am - 6.30pm Thursday 12th March 9am - 5.00pm Friday 13th March 9am - 6.30pm Saturday 14th March 9am and throughout the sale

Saturday General Sale
Sat 4th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 11th Apr 2020 from 10:00