Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Auction Calendar
11 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Saturday General Sale
Sat 6th Apr 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 13th Apr 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 4th May 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 9th May 2019 from 10:00 - Fri 10th May 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 11th May 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 1st Jun 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 8th Jun 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 6th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Thu 11th Jul 2019 from 10:00 - Fri 12th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 13th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 from 10:00