Eastbourne Auctions – Auctioneers & Valuers of Antiques & Jewellery | Calendar
Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Auction Calendar
11 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 11th Apr 2020 from 10:00

POSTPONED UNTIL THE ALL CLEAR

Saturday General Sale
Sat 2nd May 2020 from 10:00

POSTPONED UNTIL THE ALL CLEAR

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Sale
Thu 7th May 2020 from 10:00 - Fri 8th May 2020 from 10:00

POSTPONED UNTIL THE ALL CLEAR

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 9th May 2020 from 10:00

POSTPONED UNTIL THE ALL CLEAR

Saturday General Sale
Sat 6th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 13th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 4th Jul 2020 from 10:00

Fine Art, Antiques & Collectors Sale
Thu 9th Jul 2020 from 10:00 - Fri 10th Jul 2020 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 11th Jul 2020 from 10:00

Saturday General Sale
Sat 1st Aug 2020 from 10:00

Saturday Collective Sale
Sat 8th Aug 2020 from 10:00