Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Thu 12th Sep 2019 - 10am
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - 10am
Fri 6th Sep - 10am to 6:30pm
Sat 7th Sep - 9am to 2pm
Wed 11th Sep - 9am to 6:30pm
Thu 12th Sep - 9am to 5pm
Fri 13th Sep - 9am to 5pm

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Viewing:
Friday 6th September 9am - 6.30pm
Saturday 7th September 9am - 2pm
Wednesday 11th September 9am - 6.30pm
Thursday 12th September 9am - and throughout the sale
Friday 13th September 9am - and throughout the sale
Filtering Category: Books, Ephemera, Stamps, Coins, Bank Notes, Postcards, etc
89 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: