Eastbourne Auctions – Auctioneers & Valuers of Antiques & Jewellery | Auction Results | Two Day Fine Art Sale
Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Thu 9th Jan 2020 - 10am
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - 10am
Fri 3rd Jan - 9am to 6:30pm
Sat 4th Jan - 9am to 2pm
Wed 8th Jan - 9am to 6:30pm
Thu 9th Jan - 9am to 10am
Fri 10th Jan - 9am to 10am

Two Day Fine Art Sale
Viewing:
Friday 3rd January 9am - 6.30pm
Saturday 4th January 9am - 2pm
Wednesday 8th January 9am - 6.30pm
Thursday 9th January 9am - and throughout the sale
Friday 10th January 9am - and throughout the sale
946 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: