Eastbourne Auctions

Auctioneers & Valuers of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables

Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Sat 13th Jul 2019 - 10am
Fri 5th Jul - 9am to 6:30pm
Sat 6th Jul - 9am to 2pm
Wed 10th Jul - 9am to 6:30pm
Thu 11th Jul - 9am to 6pm
Fri 12th Jul - 9am to 6:30pm
Sat 13th Jul - 9am to 10am

Saturday Collective Sale
Viewing:
Friday 5th July 9am - 6.30pm
Saturday 6th July 9am - 2pm
Wednesday 10th July 9am - 6.30pm
Thursday 11th July 9am - 6.00pm
Friday 12th July 9am - 6.30pm
Saturday 13th July from 9am and throughout the sale
Filtering Category: Lighting & Lamps
13 Lots
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show:


  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next